Potatos.ru Portal for potato market in Russia and CIS


  contacts
  home



About Potatos.ru

Russian potato market (and potato markets in other CIS countries) remains unstructured and opaque due to lack of complete and accurate market information, technology and participants.

Whole industry suffers considerable losses and transaction costs all the way through the potato supply chain "selection - seed potato production - production for table potatoes - storage - transport - processing - sale" remain high due to such unstructured and non-transparency, limited market information. At the same time, all the CIS countries have enormous potential for growth in production and exports of potato and its processed products due to many reasons.

Thus, for Russia and CIS there is an urgent need to establish a single coordination center, which would collect, structure and provide data on the potato industry, with an access to the information about market participants (both producers and consumers), modern technologies, etc. Potatos.ru provides access to the information on participants of the potato market, the modern technology, experience and knowledge of foreign producers.

Potatos.ru is a unique resource for the Russian market growers, since it accumulates up-to-date and useful information about the market on-line. In addition to access to the information on the production of potatoes and the latest news of the market you have the opportunity to register yourself in our companies catalog, which is constantly updated with new business contacts.

In addition to free access to all site resources, we provide a wide range of services. It includes the opportunity to advertise on the site (as a banner or content) and so-called article PR, which is today one of the most efficient ways to promote your company, product or brand. We also conduct market researches, which may include both analysis of current trends in the region, and other various types of analysis of the market situation in the industry.

More of that, we will be glad to help your company develop in Russian potato market and market of CIS countries. We are sure that we will find the ways to cooperate with and make business together!

We have extensive contact base both among producers of potatoes and processing enterprises, and among suppliers of machinery, equipment, plant protection products, fertilizers, etc. We are ready to help you find clients for your production and reliable counterparts.

We are always ready to productive cooperation and a successful, long-term partnership!


Disclaimer


Sign in



 
Copyright 2010 All rights reserved info@potatos.ru contacts

home

Отраслевой портал о картофеле Potatos.ru
Импортное оборудование для переработки картофеля!

 — карта сайта
 — главная
Подписка на новости
Поставим любое оборудование для картофеля!


О портале

Российский рынок картофеля (равно как и рынки картофеля в других странах СНГ) остается неструктурированным и непрозрачным в связи с нехваткой полной и достоверной информации о рынке, технологиях и участниках.

Отрасль в целом несет значительные потери, а транзакционные издержки в рамках цепочки «селекция - производство семенного картофеля - производство столового картофеля – хранение – транспортировка – переработка – сбыт» остаются высокими вследствие такой неструктурированности и непрозрачности, ограниченности информации о рынке. В то же время все страны СНГ обладают огромным потенциалом роста производства и экспорта картофеля и продуктов его переработки вследствие многих причин.

Таким образом, существует острая потребность в создании единого координационного центра, который бы собирал, структурировал и предоставлял данные о картофельной отрасли, с возможностью доступа к информации о рынке, участниках (как производителях, так и потребителях), современных технологиях и т.д. в режиме on-line.

Обладая информацией о предпочтениях и запросах потребителей, компания получает возможность производить именно тот вид продукта, который отвечал бы этим запросам. Появляется возможность более четкого прогнозирования будущей ситуации на рынке и более точного планирования спроса на продукцию. Фирмы быстрее и проще находят поставщиков и клиентов, быстрее сбывают продукцию, увеличивая выручку.

Potatos.ru открывает доступ к информации об участниках картофельного рынка, о современных западных технологиях, об опыте и знаниях зарубежных производителей.

Potatos.ru позволяет в режиме реального времени обмениваться собственными идеями и мнениями, позволяет находить деловых партнеров и клиентов.

Кроме того, Potatos.ru – это конференция on-line! Данные о Вашей фирме доступны круглосуточно для всех, а Вы можете найти данные о других предприятиях.

Potatos.ru дает возможность повысить узнаваемость собственного продукта за счет присутствия на портале информации о компании.

Вы можете размещать именно ту информацию, которую Вы считаете нужной.

Глобальная База Данных об участниках рынка, основных технологиях дает возможность лучше ориентироваться на рынке и принимать своевременные решения.


Отказ от ответственности


Авторизация
Регистрация
Забыли свой пароль?



 
Copyright 2010 Все права защищены

Создание сайта на 1С Битрикс:
Максимастер
105082, г. Москва
ул. Б. Почтовая, д.34, стр. 12

info@potatos.ru
карта сайта

главная